

# **AGENDA**

Meeting: PEWSEY AND TIDWORTH AREA COMMITTEE

Place: City Hall. Salisbury

Date: Tuesday 15 May 2012

Time: On the rising of the meeting of the Council

Please direct any enquiries on this Agenda to Marie Todd, of Democratic and Members' Services, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, direct line 01225718036 or email <a href="marie.todd@wiltshire.gov.uk">marie.todd@wiltshire.gov.uk</a>

Press enquiries to Communications on direct lines (01225)713114/713115.

This Agenda and all the documents referred to within it are available on the Council's website at www.wiltshire.gov.uk

## Membership:

Cllr Mark Connolly
Cllr Brigadier Robert Hall
Cllr Charles Howard
Cllr Christopher Williams

# **AGENDA**

## 1. **Election of Chairman**

To elect a Chairman for the forthcoming year 2012/13.

# 2. **Election of Vice-Chairman**

To elect a Vice-Chairman for the forthcoming year 2012/13.

## 3. Minutes of Previous Meeting

To approve the minutes of the meeting of the Committee held on 17 May 2011.

# 4. Sub Committees (Area Boards)

To agree to set up the following sub-committees:

- (a) Tidworth Area Board (3 members)
  Consisting of the unitary councillors for the electoral divisions of The
  Collingbournes and Netheravon, Ludgershall and Perham Down and
  Tidworth.
- (b) Pewsey Area Board (3 members)
  Consisting of the unitary councillors for the electoral divisions of Burbage and The Bedwyns, Pewsey and Pewsey Vale.

## 5. **Substitution Arrangements**

To agree the following substitution arrangements:

Tidworth Area Board	Pewsey Area Board
Cllr Robert Hall	Cllr Mark Connelly
Cllr Jerry Kunkler	Cllr Charles Howard
Cllr Stuart Wheeler	Cllr Chris Williams